Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Post 16 Recruitment evening
Monday, 27 November 2017 to Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Your Future Evening
Thursday, 7 December 2017
Christmas Concert
Friday, 8 December 2017
Christmas lunch
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
(4.30 – 5.30pm presentations)
Friday, 15 December 2017
Thursday, 4 January 2018
Thursday, 4 January 2018
First day of school: Thursday 4th January 2018
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Year 11 Parents Evening